Hamilton Community Health Network Milestones

We celebrated our long-term employees at our year-end party for their milestones of service with HCHN. Nineteen staff were recognized for either reaching their 5, 10 or 15 year mark with Hamilton. Those award recipients are as follows:

5 Year                                                        
Dr. Maria Bernabe, Cynthia Bolden-Howard, Benjamin Busuito, Misty Emig, Michelle Holland, Topaz Holloway, Tim McCarron, Kimberly Smith, Lenore Tabit, Cathy Welch, Sharita White
10 Year 
Djuana Brooks, Stephanie Davis, Danetta Dozier, Shadia Holsey, Tokieva Kemp, Veronica Latine-Williams, Kenneth Wisser
15 Year 
Aida Brooks

We also recognized several employees with our Customer Service Award, including: Tim McCarron, Corey DelCore, Teresha Flowers, Steven Edwards, Randall Joyce, Matthew Johnson, Evelyn Parker, Teika Morris and Joseph Karanja.

Thank you to all of our employees who give to the organization and our patients every day. See the photos here.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap